Executive Board2018-11-07T19:09:30+00:00

2018-2019 Greater Manchester/Nashua/Concord Executive Board

Left to Right – The Greater Manchester Nashua Home Builders & Remodelers Association 2018/2019 Board of Directors – 1st Vice President Karen Lamontagne, Lamontagne Builders. 2nd Vice President Mike Joy Mill City Energy, Treasurer Lorinda Gilber, Merrimack County Savings Bank, Associate Director Mike Loughlin, Eversource, Associate Director Shelly Akatyszewski Northpoint Mortgage, Associate Director Kevin Walsh ROI Services (not pictured).

Left to Right – Past President Sandy Lamontagne of Lamontagne Builders Inc, installs our new President for 2018/2019 Christine Lamontagne of Lamontagne Builders Inc. This is the first time that our Association has a family connection. From the time Christine was a little girl she was part of the family business along withher sister Karen, they have been dedicated to the building industry and look forward to helping our Association grow.

Christine Lamontagne, Lamontagne Builders Inc.

1st Vice President
Karen Lamontagne, Lamontagne Builders Inc.

2nd Vice President
Mike Joy, Mill City Energy

Lorinda Gilbert, Merrimack County Savings Bank



Builder Director

Associate Director
Shelly Akatyszewski, Northpoint Mortgage

Mike Loughlin, Eversource NH 

Kevin Walsh, ROI Services

Immediate Past President

Mike Turcotte,  Turn Cycle Solutions

NAHB National Director
Chris Lorden, Christopherson Construction
Christine Lamontagne, Lamontagne Builders

State Director to NHHBA Board
Christine Lamontagne, Lamontagne Builders

Karen Lamontagne, Lamontagne Builders

State Build PAC Representative
Paul Morin, Tarkka Homes